team

Our Team

Management Team

userpic

Mr Anup K Srivastava

Chief Executive Officer
Email id: anup.srivastava@scpwd.in

userpic

Mr Bhupesh Kumar Sharma

Senior Manager – Finance and Administration
Email id: bhupesh.sharma@scpwd.in

userpic

Mr Sunil Rawat

Deputy Manager - Operations
Email id: sunil.rawat@scpwd.in

userpic

Mr Himanshu Shekhar

Executive – Operations and IT
Email id: himanshu.shekhar@scpwd.in

userpic

Ms Nishu Kaushik

Executive – HR and Projects
Email id: nishu.kaushik@scpwd.in

userpic

Dr Niharika Nigam

Head – Standards & Quality Assurance
Email id: niharika.nigam@scpwd.in

userpic

Mr Rajesh Trivedi

Deputy Manager - Standards, Quality Assurance & Programmes
Email id: rajesh.trivedi@scpwd.in

userpic

Ms Nissi A Varghese

Executive – Standards & Quality Assurance
Email id: nissi.varghese@scpwd.in

userpic

Mr Sanju Singh

Executive – Operations
Email id: sanju.singh@scpwd.in