Mr Anup K Srivastava

Chief Executive Officer

  anup.srivastava@scpwd.in

Dr Niharika Nigam

Head – Standards & Quality Assurance

  niharika.nigam@scpwd.in

Mr Bhupesh Kumar Sharma

Senior Manager – Finance and Administration

  bhupesh.sharma@scpwd.in

Mr Rajesh Trivedi

Deputy Manager - Standards, Quality Assurance & Programmes

  rajesh.trivedi@scpwd.in

Mr Sunil Rawat

Manager - Operations

  sunil.rawat@scpwd.in

  Mr. Tarun Parihar

  Assistant Manager – Operations and Projects

    tarun.parihar@scpwd.in

Mr Himanshu Shekhar

Executive – Operations and IT

  himanshu.shekhar@scpwd.in

Mr Sanju Singh

Executive – Operations

  sanju.singh@scpwd.in

Ms Nishu Kaushik

Executive – HR and Projects

  nishu.kaushik@scpwd.in